Hi, my name is Dawson Shaw and this is my band. In the photo above you'll see Nicholas Constable (Left/Drummer), Dawson Shaw (Middle/Singer/Guitar) and Kevin Geeting (Right/Bass Player) . Each of us has a story to tell, when we play together we create a saga. Our music means the universe to us and every day we hope to incorporate it into someone else’s. We hail from the Pacific Northwest and we describe our sound as music that will bring a spectrum of color to once faded memories.

Upcoming Events

Columbia City Theater
Thu, Apr 23
Columbia City Theater
Apr 23, 7:30 PM
Columbia City Theater, 4916 Rainier Ave S, Seattle, WA 98118, USA
A historic part of Seattle's music scene.
High Dive
Wed, Apr 01
High Dive
Apr 01, 7:30 PM – Apr 02, 12:00 AM
High Dive, 513 N 36th St, Seattle, WA 98103, USA
Fun Date Night Idea: Come to the legendary "High Dive" in Seattle!
Jewelbox Theater
Wed, Mar 18
Jewelbox Theater
Mar 18, 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM
Jewelbox Theater, 2322 2nd Ave, Seattle, WA 98121, USA
We are performing at an old theater in downtown Seattle!
Fri, Mar 13
Super Cool: Make.Shift Art Space
Mar 13, 7:00 PM – Mar 14, 12:00 AM
Super Cool: Make.Shift Art Space, 306 Flora St, Bellingham, WA 98225, USA
Here we go again!
WWU's Underground
Wed, Feb 19
Underground Coffeehouse
Feb 19, 7:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Underground Coffeehouse, 516 High St, Bellingham, WA 98225, USA
The band goes to college!!!